We congratulate and welcome the following members elected to serve the PATC as elected Officers.

Thank you for your willingness to serve!

 President   Don White (183 votes over Dick Hostelley 113 votes)
 Vice President for Operations  Rush Williamson
 Vice President for Volunteerism   Janis Stone
 Treasurer  Joe Lombardo
 Secretary  Kirsten Elowsky
 Supervisor of Membership  Steve McLaughlin
 Supervisor of Trails  Jim Tomlin
 Supervisor of Lands  Doug Humphrey (225 votes over Ric Francke 66 votes)
 Supervisor of Facilities  Glen Tsaparas
 Supervisor of Marketing  Emeline Otey
 Supervisor of Communications  Anstr Davidson
 Supervisor of Activities  Pat Fankhauser