Skip Navigation Links.


Potomac Appalachian Trail Club 
118 Park Street, S.E.
Vienna, VA  22180-4609
(703) 242-0315 (Voice)
(703) 242-0968 (Fax)
            

*** Scroll down for contact info for Club staff, officers, committees, chapters and sections, and special activities ***


Cabin and Customer Service Desk

Most cabin reservations can be made online at any time.
Cabins can also be rented by calling or visiting our Headquarters (703/242-0315, 118 Park Street SE, Vienna, VA 22180) between 11:30am and 1:30pm, Monday - Friday.



Staff

 Staff Director
  Edna Baden
  703/242-0315, x-105
  email the Staff Director
 Trails Management Coordinator
  Heidi Forrest
  703/242-0315, x-107   email the Trails Coordinator
 Cabin Coordinator
  Anne Corwith
  703/242-0315, x-108
  email the Cabin Coordinator
 Sales Coordinator
  Mona Filchock
  703/242-0315, x-103
  email the Sales Coordinator
 I/T Analyst
  Kit Sheffield
  703/242-0315, x-109
  email the I/T Analyst
 Bears Den Trail Center Manager    Dana Baxter   540/554-8708   Info@Bearsdencenter.org


Potomac Appalachian Newsletter

 Editor
 Rachel Levin
 PA@patc.net
 Co-editor  Dan Pulskamp  
 Forecast Editor
 Jack Bowie
 PA-Forecast@patc.net
 Layout Editor
 Carey Stefano
 
 Co-Layout Editor  Greg Smith  


Web Site Help

 Tech Support Volunteer  
  Lee Manning  
  703/560-0960 (home)
  703/209-4856 (cell)
  IT@PATC.net 


Club Officers
 President   John Hedrick  President@patc.net 
 Vice President - Operations  Lee Sheaffer  Operations@patc.net
 Vice President - Volunteerism  Richard Hostelley  Volunteer@patc.net
 Supervisor of Trails  Jon Rindt  TrailsSupervisor@patc.net
 Supervisor of Lands  Ric Francke  LandsSupervisor@patc.net
 Supervisor of Marketing  Janis Stone  Marketing@patc.net
 Supervisor of Facilities  Mel Merritt  Facilities@patc.net
 Supervisor of Membership  Rick Canter  MembershipSup@patc.net
 Supervisor of Activities  Rush Williamson  Activities@patc.net
 Supervisor of Communications  Alan Day  Communications@patc.net
 Treasurer  Joe Lombardo  Treasurer@patc.net
 Secretary  Tom Avey  Secretary@patc.net
 General Counsel  Charles Sloan  GeneralCounsel@patc.net


Committees:
 ATC Mid-Atlantic Regional Partnership   Pete Brown  D_Penn@patc.net
 A.T. Corridor Management  Thom Lupp  Corridor@patc.net
 Bears Den Center  Dick Hostelley  drdick@embarqmail.com 
 Blackburn Trail Center  Chris Brunton  BlackburnCenter@patc.net
 Cabins Operations  Mel Merritt  CabinMaintenance@patc.net
 Cabins Construction and Major Repairs   VACANT (Jack Adams, Acting)  CabinConstruction@patc.net
 Conservation  VACANT  Conservation@patc.net
 Endowment  Charlie Balch  Endowment@patc.net
 Grants and Donations  Susan Nelson  Grants@patc.net
 Hikes  Chris Firme  Hikes@patc.net
 IT Committee  Lee Manning  IT@patc.net
 Land Management  Bill Downes  Lands@patc.net
 Maps  Brian Goudreau  Maps@patc.net
 Maryland A.T. Management  Thom Lupp and Rick Canter (co-chairs)   Corridor@patc.net
 Naturalist  Dan Pulskamp  Naturalist@patc.net
 Public Affairs  Jess Murphy
 PublicAffairs@patc.net
 Publications  Emeline Otey  Publications@patc.net
 Shelters  Henry Horn  Shelters@patc.net
 Trail Land Acquisition  Phil Paschall  Phil.Paschall@gmail.com
 Trail Patrol  Chris Firme  TrailPatrol@patc.net
 Tuscarora Trail  VACANT  TuscaroraTrail@patc.net
 Archives and Library  Tom Johnson  Archives@patc.net
 Cabins Reservation Volunteer Coordinator    Steve McLaughlin  gr8swim@aol.com
 Customer Service Desks  Bill Ryan  SalesDesk@patc.net


Chapters:
 Charlottesville Chapter  Iva Gillet and Dan Ralston  charchapter@patc.net 
 North Chapter  Robert Wise  NorthChapter@patc.net
 Northern Shenandoah Valley Chapter  Brian Heflin  NSVChapter@patc.net
 Southern Shenandoah Valley Chapter   Malcolm Cameron   SSVChapter@patc.net
 West Chapter  Dave Jordahl  westpatc@hotmail.com


Special Activities:
 Mountaineering  Andew Weinmann  Mountaineering@patc.net 
 Shenandoah Mountain Rescue Group   Steve Weiss  chair@smrg.org 
 Ski Touring Section  Robert Swennes   Ski@patc.net