PATC Elections Committee Announces 2016 Candidates for Elected Officers of the Club

The following candidates will be running for office in the 2016 club elections to be held at the Annual Meeting and Awards Dinner on November 17, 2016.

Click here to view the Candidates' Statements

 President    Dick Hostelley
     Don White
 Vice President for Operations    Rush Williamson
 Vice President for Volunteerism    Janis Stone
 Treasurer    Joe Lombardo
 Secretary    Kirsten Elowsky
 Supervisor of Membership    Steve McLaughlin
 Supervisor of Trails    Jim Tomlin
 Supervisor of Lands     Ric Francke
     Doug Humphrey
 Supervisor of Facilities    Glen Tsaparas
 Supervisor of Marketing    Emeline Otey
 Supervisor of Communications    Anstr Davidson
 Supervisor of Activities    Pat Fankhauser

Absentee ballots: Requests for absentee ballots are currently being taken. Members eligible to vote can contact the Staff Director via email, phone or mail to obtain an absentee ballot if they will not be present at the Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet.
These ballots must be received by the PATC office prior to that Banquet (November 17, 2016).

The contact information for the PATC Staff Director is:
Brewster Thackeray, Staff Director PATC
118 Park St, SE
Vienna, VA 22180
(703) 242-0315